Ferramentas Pessoais
Você está aqui: Página Inicial Pessoas Docentes

Docentes


Docente Linha de


Pesquisa E-Mail
1 Alexandre Luís Magalhães Levada PIS alexandre@dc.ufscar.br
2 Aparecido Nilceu Marana PIS nilceu@fc.unesp.br
3 Auri Marcelo Rizzo Vincenzi ES-BD-IHC auri@dc.ufscar.br
4 Cesar Henrique Comin PIS comin@dc.ufscar.br
5 Daniel Lucrédio ES-BD-IHC daniel@dc.ufscar.br
6 Delano Medeiros Beder ES-BD-IHC delano@dc.ufscar.br
7 Diego Furtado Silva IA diego@dc.ufscar.br
8 Edilson Reis Rodrigues Kato IA kato@dc.ufscar.br
9 Emerson Carlos Pedrino PIS emerson@dc.ufscar.br
10 Estevam Rafael Hruschka Júnior IA estevam@dc.ufscar.br
11 Fabiano Cutigi Ferrari ES-BD-IHC fabiano@dc.ufscar.br
12 Fabio Luciano Verdi SDRC verdi@ufscar.br
13 Helena de Medeiros Caseli IA helenacaseli@dc.ufscar.br
14 Hélio Crestana Guardia SDRC helio@dc.ufscar.br
15 Heloisa de Arruda Camargo IA heloisa@dc.ufscar.br
16 Hermes Senger SDRC hermes@dc.ufscar.br
17 João Paulo Papa PIS joao.papa@unesp.br
18 Joice Lee Otsuka ES-BD-IHC joice@dc.ufscar.br
19 José Hiroki Saito PIS saito@dc.ufscar.br
20 Junia Coutinho Anacleto ES-BD-IHC junia@dc.ufscar.br
21 Kelen Cristiane Teixeira Vivaldini IA vivaldini@dc.ufscar.br
22 Luciana Aparecida Martinez Zaina ES-BD-IHC lzaina@ufscar.br
23 Marcela Xavier Ribeiro ES-BD-IHC marcela@dc.ufscar.br
24 Marcio Merino Fernandes PIS marcio@dc.ufscar.br
25 Maria do Carmo Nicoletti IA carmo@dc.ufscar.br
26 Marilde Terezinha Prado Santos ES-BD-IHC marilde@dc.ufscar.br
27 Nelson Delfino d'Ávila Mascarenhas PIS nelson@dc.ufscar.br
28 Orides Morandin Junior IA orides@dc.ufscar.br
29 Paulo Estevão Cruvinel PIS paulo.cruvinel@embrapa.br
30 Paulo Matias SDRC matias@ufscar.br
31 Ricardo Augusto Souza Fernandes IA ricardo.asf@ufscar.br
32 Ricardo Cerri IA cerri@dc.ufscar.br
33 Ricardo José Ferrari PIS rferrari@dc.ufscar.br
34 Ricardo Menotti PIS menotti@dc.ufscar.br
35 Ricardo Rodrigues Ciferri ES-BD-IHC ricardo@dc.ufscar.br
36 Roberto Santos Inoue IA rsinoue@gmail.com
37 Sergio Donizetti Zorzo SDRC zorzo@dc.ufscar.br
38 Tiago Agostinho de Almeida IA talmeida@ufscar.br
39 Valter Vieira de Camargo ES-BD-IHC valter@dc.ufscar.br
40 Vânia Paula de Almeida Neris ES-BD-IHC vania@dc.ufscar.br
41 Wanderley Lopes de Souza SDRC desouza@ufscar.br
Ações do documento